里程碑

2013

基于已有的协作,Biocomm 不断寻求开发突破性产品,并被指定为Grow 公司的核心亚洲代表– 该公司的营养品得到了高端研究的验证,证实不同于并远超过传统营养品。通过这种协作,Biocomm 的客户和合作伙伴享有获得Grow 公司的科学专业知识和独特配方成分的特权。

2011

Biocomm 与来自Grow 公司(美国)的科学家和专家一起创新开发了世界顶级维他命C 空气扩散器– 在东京向全球发布。

2007

Biocomm 与指定的日本合作伙伴一起,将环保产品强力推向香港、越南、韩国和日本等国家地区,零售店超过200 个。

2004

Biocomm 与客户密切合作,协助开发出了新加坡唯一成功的本土口腔护理品牌。Biocomm 无惧全球行业巨头挑战,藉借在研究和对市场的敏感性方面的核心力量,确定并提出利基市场;不采用其他公司常用的常规成分,而是着重于对消费者更有利、更安全的成分。

2003

Biocomm 与来自赢创(德国)公司的顶级研究人员一起史无前例地取得专利并推出了环境卫生和空气质量行业所用的Antibac2K®空气净化液。Antibac2K®空气净化液能有效杀死并除掉细菌、病毒和臭味,同时具有环保无毒的特点。

2001

Biocomm 在日本与日本皮肤科医生和皮肤护理专家一起提出并开发出了一套专业护肤产品。经过专家门诊和皮肤咨询专家的推荐,该护肤品牌在日本得到了信任和欢迎。

Milestones

2013

In our continual quest to develop breakthrough products, Biocomm built on the prior collaboration and won the appointment as a key Asia representative for Grow Company – their nutrients are validated by noble-winning research, and proven to be profoundly different and superior to conventional nutrients. Through this collaboration, Biocomm’s clients and partners have privileged access to Grow Company’s scientific expertise and unique ingredients.

2011

Working with scientists and experts from Grow Company (USA), Biocomm succesfully innovated and developed the world’s first Vitamin C Air Diffuser – with the global product launch in Tokyo.

2007

With appointed Japanese partners, Biocomm’s environment care products are strongly represented in Hong Kong, Vietnam, Korea, and Japan alone having more than 2000 retail points of sale.

2004

Working closely with the client, Biocomm helped develop the only successful homegrown Singapore oral care brand. Competing with global industry giants, Biocomm focused on its core strengths in research and market savvy to identify and propose a niche; by not using the usual ingredients that everyone else used, but by focusing on what’s better and safer for the consumer.

2003

Collaborating with top researchers from Evonik {Germany), Biocomm patented and leveraged on its ground breaking Antibac2K® solution to launch into the environmental hygiene and air quality sector. Antibac2K® solution effectively kills and removes bacteria, viruses, and malodors, while being non-toxic and environmentally friendly.

2001

Biocomm established a range of specialist skincare products in Japan that are conceived and developed together with Japanese dermatologists and skincare experts. Recommended through specialist clinics and consultancies, this skincare brand is trusted and well-received in Japan to this day.