我们的制程设备

, Biocomm

Biocomm®的研发人员已开发出兼顾品质、成本、效益、效率及弹性的制程,符合您各方面的需求。

配料

, Biocomm

过程
每一道过程都确实执行标准作业程序与GMP规章,确保制程的一致性与可追溯性。

纯度
水,是一切配方的组成核心。因此,我们投注大量资源在最优良的净水系统与紫外线消毒设备;更由于Biocomm®跨足更为严谨的口腔护理领域,使得我们对水的纯度和品质要求远超过一般产品订定的最高标准。

设备
Biocomm®采用夹套式双搅拌不锈钢混合与储存槽、泵浦、过滤器等其他专业设备。尽管各项生产硬体已十分完整,Biocomm®仍不断投资更先进的系统设备,确保我们的客户在各方面都拥有竞争优势。

品质管控
Biocomm®十分注重各个生产和配料过程的品质管控。任何原料在进入加工阶段前都须经过品管部门验证,而每一个产品批次都须经过至少三个阶段的严格检验,分别在混合槽内、储存槽内、包装阶段。所有品管流程都会被详细记录,并确保每一项检验项目都符合规范。

灌装与包装工艺

, Biocomm

过程
我们广泛使用的灌装设备包括高速包装线上的卫生多头灌装机、以及适合于短程的低速灌装机。我们能够填充任何形式的容器,包括挠性管、瓶、罐、真空泵和喷瓶。灌装过程始终处于质量保证人员的监督之下,以确保符合规范要求– 每种产品都经过评估,填充量、颜色、气味、瓶盖旋紧力矩、标签附着性和登记、总体外观、以及其他参数是否正确。

速度和灵活性
我们的工艺能够迅速由小批量生产转为中等批量生产,并能长期有效生产。这种灵活性能够帮助您根据市场和供应链战略做出最佳决定。

装箱和堆放
所有产品都具有喷墨打印的编码,能够感应密封、标注标签、装箱、或收缩包装。成品可装箱、堆叠在托盘上,并以恰当方式存放在我们的仓库中,等待运输。

cGMP 认证

Biocomm®与众多领导品牌密切合作,提供领先的技术及活性原料给我们的客户。全方位研发实力及cGMP认证的生产制程,是我们对产品效用、创新与命中客户需求最坚实的承诺。

Our Facilities

Our specialist staff has developed both complex and simple production setups focused on quality, cost effectiveness, speed, and flexibility to meet your needs.

Blending

Process
Governed at every step by SOP manuals and GMP guidelines, our processes are consistent and traceable.

Purity
Water is a key component in all formulations. We invest in top-of-the-line water purification systems and ultraviolet sterilization. Because of our oral care requirements, our water purity and quality surpass the highest standards.

Equipment
We use jacketed, dual-agitation stainless steel mixing and holding tanks, as well as pumps, filters and other specialized equipment. While our equipment line-up is already extensive; we continually invest in specialized new equipment so that we can offer you a competitive edge.

Quality Control
We are particular about quality control at all stages of the blending process. Raw materials are approved for release by our Quality Control Unit before transfer to the manufacturing area. Each product batch is inspected at least three times – in the mix tank, in the hold vessel and during packaging. Documentation is kept that ensure specifications are met.

Filling & Packing

Process
Our extensive array of filling equipment include sanitary multi-head fillers embedded into high-speed packing lines, as well as lower speed fillers suitable for shorter runs. We can fill your product in any form factor, including flexible tubes, bottles, jars, airless pumps and spray bottles. The filling process is monitored at all times by our quality assurance staff for compliance to specifications – every product is evaluated for proper fill, color, fragrance, cap torque, label adherence and registration, and overall appearance, among other parameters.

Speed and Flexibility
Our processes allow for quick turnaround of small to medium size lots, as well as efficient production of long run sizes. This flexibility allows you to decide what is best for your market and supply chain strategy.

Cartoning and Palletizing
All products are inkjet-coded and can be induction sealed, labeled, boxed, or shrink wrapped. The completed product is packed into shipping cartons, stacked on pallets, and stored appropriately in our warehouse to await shipment.

We are CGMP-certified.

Offering access to industry leaders, state-of-the-art technologies and the best cutting-edge active ingredients, Biocomm® provides clients with fully integrated research and development, and CGMP-certified manufacturing capabilities that ensure effective, innovative and relevant products.