我们的合作伙伴

我们的合作伙伴也是您的合作伙伴

通过Biocomm,您将能够与行业领先者和知名专家建立联系。我们与全世界顶级研究者和创新者建立战略合作伙伴关系,确保您的配方优良有效,产品令人满意。

战略合作伙伴

Biocomm 引以为傲的是与全球业内首屈一指的领先者和推动者建立战略协作关系。

, Biocomm

美国Grow 公司 : 成立于1977 年,其愿景和期望是提高生命活力。Grow 公司是全世界首屈一指的化妆品原料、和人类及动物膳食补充剂生产商。其专有产品独特且独一无二,广受欢迎。由于其高道德和质量标准,Grow 公司成为其客户精选的供应商。

, Biocomm , Biocomm

, Biocomm
, Biocomm
, Biocomm

德国赢创 : 全球领先的特种活性成分供应商,销售额超过101 亿欧元。该公司在全球超过100个国家拥有约34,000 名员工。赢创是世界最大的高质量原料、添加剂和活性成分供应商之一。

, Biocomm

, Biocomm

其他主要创新合作伙伴

, Biocomm

其他主要创新合作伙伴

, Biocomm

Our Partners

Our Partners Are Your Partners

Through Biocomm, you have access to industry leaders and recognized experts. We build strategic partnerships with top researchers and innovators around the world to ensure you have superior formulations that work and products that delight.

Strategic Partnerships

Biocomm is proud to announce our strategic collaboration with global companies that are premier leaders and movers in the industry.

Grow Company of USA : Established in 1977, their vision and passion is to add vitality to life. Grow Company is the world’s premier manufacturer of cosmetic ingredients, and dietary supplements for humans and animals. Their proprietary products are unique, very exclusive, and highly sought-after. Because of their ethical and quality standards, they are very selective to whom they supply.

Evonik of Germany : A global leader in specialty active ingredients with sales of more than €10.1 billion. Employing about 34,000 people in more than 100 countries. Evonik is one of the world’s top suppliers of high quality raw materials, additives and active ingredients.

Other Leading Innovative Partners

Other Leading Innovative Partners