量子共振

, Biocomm

世上任何物体皆拥有自己的能量场域,当物体在最和谐的频率下震动时,其运作效率将提升,整体表现也会显著进步。在人体中,这种能量场域被称为“生物场”,这是一项由美国国家卫生研究院官方承认的学理与名词。

SRT™是一组专利量子谐振频率,被发现能够辅助、提升物理系统运作效能。科学家尝试将SRT™应用于生物、电子、化学及其他物理系统中,实验发现显示这些物理系统的运作能力、和谐性、结构完整性及其他特质都有显著进步。

SRT™如何影响人体

SRT™谐振器的原理就像一组和谐、相互共鸣的音叉。透过密集地与人体频率共振,帮助人体协调、强化自身生物场域。

, Biocomm

SRT™的应用与组成

SRT™的类型

  • “不插电式”SRT™产品:微妙地与佩戴者直接产生相互作用,使佩戴者的生物场域纯净、稳固。产品应用范围:坠饰、手链、其他穿戴产品、晶片等。
  • “插电式”SRT™产品:透过动力振荡器,按照预设强度发送SRT™频率,优化周围环境场域,并强化、净化人体自身生物场。产品应用范围:Q-Link NimbusAlly、ClearWave 系列产品。

, Biocomm

SRT™背后的故事

, Biocomm1979年,Robert Williams的身体再毫无预警的的情况下快速衰弱,送医时被告知中毒过深,身体极其虚弱,被诊断出只剩六个月生命。

然而,Robert Williams并未因此离开人世,他出乎意外地走出死亡边缘,并经历了一连串的濒死经验(Near Death Experience),而Robert将这段濒死经验,形容是一段精神意识接受光、几何图形、符号、声音及其他类型讯息的过程。不久,随着Robert开始康复,他开始研究、记录这段濒死经验中经历的一切,并立志用这段经验以及余生帮助人类、世界万物。

Robert投入毕生精力,将曼荼罗中的几何结构比率转化成强大的量子能量生成器。1987年,他发现透过降低外在干扰,净化人体中错综的讯息连结,可以提升生物有机体的生命力。此后,他还发现降低无机物中的熵(化学中无效能源的能量总数),提高无机体分子秩序性与结构性的方法。直至1992年,Patricia Leach的加入使Robert团队的技术能力进一步跃进。

发明家

, BiocommRobert是量子共振技术SRT™的发明者
Robert是世界上首屈一指的微能量工程技术专家,他同时是世界顶尖大学的特约讲师、国际微能量与能量医学组织成员、国际新科学协会会员。Robert也是一位优秀的音乐家、大学音乐教育者。

此外,Robert也曾与The Beach Boys、Paul Horn和Charles Lloyd等知名艺人录制唱片与演出。1978年,他成为LoveSongs Productions, Inc.(Beach Boys成员Michael Love旗下的制片录音公司)的执行董事。1980年,他与人合作创立美国首家另类唱片公司Unity Records,并在1981年成立了Paul Horn’s的第一家独立独立唱片公司Inside Records.

在他的一生中,他致力于研究微能量物理学,并曾与以下顶尖科学家合作:

  • 斯坦福大学教授 William Tiller
  • 加州大学柏克莱分校教授 Beverly Rubik
  • 宾夕法尼亚州立大学材料科学系教授Rustum Roy
  • 加州大学尔湾分校生物学系教授 Stuart Krassner

Robert的研究发表在替代与辅助医学期刊及微能量与能量医学期刊。此外,他曾多次受邀至加州大学尔湾分校担任客座讲师并举办多次演讲。

  • 1985年,Robert与合作伙伴成立Coherence科技公司,开始进行广泛密集的研发工作。
  • 1991年,他成立了Clarus Transphase科技公司,研发出可有效辅助、增强、维持人类与动物生物能量的系列产品。
  • 2005年,受国际知名作家Lynne McTaggart邀请,在英国伦敦首场“Living the Field”大会上针对场域科技发表谈话。
  • 2015年,他受邀至Rustum Roy教授与Robert Duggan主持的自身疗愈科学大会发表演说。
科学顾问与研究团队

, BiocommBeverly Rubik 博士

Beverly Rubik博士是国际知名的前端科学与医疗科学家,专精于微能量健康治疗领域。

1979年,Beverly Rubik博士在加州大学柏克莱分校取得生物物理学博士学位。经过长时间的研究与教育职涯,她转而成为一位拥有实验室与临床评估的专业健康从业者及教育者。Rubik博士目前也在加州Walnut Creek健康医学中心从事研究,并同时担任两份知名同行评议医学期刊的编委会委员,分别为:替代与辅助医学期刊、综合医学观点。

, Biocomm

告诉我们您的研发和配制需求。

若您希望了解更多,请不吝与我们联系。

, Biocomm

Quantum Energy

Every physical system has fields of energy that permeate and surround that system. When systems vibrate at their optimal frequency spectrums, they can function more efficiently and deliver expected, even enhanced, levels of performance. In humans, the principal energy system is known as the “Biofield” – a term officially recognized by the U.S. National Institutes of Health.

SRT™ is an array of proprietarily identified frequencies that support and enhance the efficiency and performance of these systems. Biological, electrical, chemical and other physical systems influenced by SRT™ applications exhibit increased functionality, coherence, structural integrity and other positive characteristics and benefits.

How SRT™ works on the human body?

SRT™ products work like a series of optimally resonating tuning forks, constantly resonating with, tuning, enhancing and supporting the body’s own natural healthy frequencies.

What is SRT™ current applications and components?

Products fall into two primary categories:

  • “PASSIVE” SRT™ products help to clarify and support the wearer’s biofield through a subtle, direct interaction with the wearer. Eg. pendants, bracelets and other wearable applications, including crystalline wafers.
  • “ACTIVE” SRT™ products help to clarify and support the user’s biofield by enhancing the environment. Eg. Q-Link Nimbus, Ally, ClearWave, etc. Active SRT™ products are powered “Oscillators” which transmit SRT™ at preset broadcast strengths to influence surrounding areas.

The story behind SRT™

In 1979, Robert Williams was given six months to live. He had been severely poisoned to the point where it was impossible to remove the poisons quick enough to save his life. On March 20, 1979 he clinically died.

When he came back to life, he spoke of an experience sometimes called a ‘download’ of Light, Geometries, Symbols, Sounds, and other things. His body began to heal. He wrote down all he remembered from this life changing experience, and since then has been committed to using the information to help humanity – and the planet at large.

He devoted his whole life to developing the “geometries and ratios” formed within specific mandalas, into powerful “Quantum Code Field Generators.” By 1987 he had discovered a way to increase the life-force of organic systems by decreasing interference and clarifying the innate informational connections to these systems. He later discovered ways to decrease entropy and increase order and structure in inorganic materials and electrical systems as well. In 1992, Patricia Leach joined Robert – adding significant technological improvements.

The Inventor

Robert Williams is the inventor and developer of Sympathetic Resonance Technology (SRT).

Robert is one of the world’s foremost experts in subtle energy engineering and technology. He lectures at leading universities, is a member of the International Society for the Study of Subtle Energies and Energy Medicine, as well as the International Association of New Sciences. Besides being an inventor, he is also a musician and music educator at the university level.

In addition, Robert recorded and performed with such artistes as The Beach Boys, Paul Horn, and Charles Lloyd. In 1978, he served as Executive Director for LoveSongs Productions, Inc., a motion picture, and recording production company owned by Michael Love (Beach Boys). In 1980 he co-founded Unity Records, the first alternative record company in the US, and later in 1981 founded Paul Horn’s first independent record label, Inside Records.

Throughout his life, he devoted himself to the study of subtle energy physics and has worked with prominent scientists including:

  • Professor William Tiller at Stanford University,
  • Professor Beverly Rubik from the University of California at Berkeley,
  • Professor Rustum Roy at Penn State University, Department of Materials Sciences,
  • Professor Stuart Krassner, Department of Biology, University of California, Irvine.

Robert’s research was published in the Journal of Alternative and Complementary Medicine and the journal of Subtle Energies and Energy Medicine. He has been a guest lecturer several times at the University of California at Irvine.

  • In 1985, Robert co-founded Coherence Technologies, Inc., which served to begin extensive research and development.
  • In 1991, he founded Clarus Transphase Scientific, Inc. featuring products which enhance, support, and maintain highly efficient human and animal bio-energy levels.
  • In 2005 he was chosen by author Lynne McTaggart to speak at the first “Living the Field” Conference in London, England, on Field Based Technologies.
  • In 2015, he was invited to speak at the Science of Whole Person Healing Conference hosted by Professor Rustum Roy and Dr Robert Duggan.
Scientific Advisory & Research Team

Dr Beverly Rubik, PhD

Dr. Beverly Rubik is a leading scientist internationally renowned for her research exploring frontier areas of science and medicine. She specializes in subtle energies in health and healing.

She earned her PhD in biophysics in 1979 from the University of California at Berkeley. After a long career in research and education, she is a practitioner and health educator who provides laboratory and clinical assessments. Dr. Rubik is also conducting research at the Health Medicine Center in Walnut Creek, CA. She serves on the editorial boards of two peer-reviewed medical journals, the Journal of Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Integrative Medicine Insights.

Talk to us about your R&D or OEM needs.

Keen to find out more about our R&D and OEM facilities or processes?
Feel free to talk to us about your needs.

CONTACT US